top of page
Welcome to the RAIDA Appointment Planner!

You are welcome in our stores. Make an appointment online. You can choose from more than 200 readily available bicycles.

You can also easily make an online appointment for a repair or maintenance.

RAIDA Aartrijke

Brugsestraat 44
8211 Aartrijke

Phone: 050 20 98 12
Email: aartrijke@raida.cc

RAIDA Ypres

Menenstraat 36
8900 Ypres

Phone: 057 27 19 19
Email: ieper@raida.cc

RAIDA Maldegem

Leemweg 82
9980 Saint-Laureins

Phone: 09 379 02 68
Email: maldegem@raida.cc

RAIDA Uccle

Waterloosesteenweg 1298
1180 Uccle

Phone: 02 670 19 30
Email: uccle@raida.cc

RAIDA Waregem

Station Street 46
8790 Waregem

Phone: 056 38 11 11
Email: waregem@raida.cc

RAIDA Aalst

Grote Steenweg 95
9340 Oordegem

Phone: 09 369 98 16
Email: aalst@raida.cc

RAIDA Kortrijk

Doorniksestraat 34
8500 Kortrijk

Phone: 056 170 888

Email: kortrijk@raida.cc

RAIDA Melle

Brusselsesteenweg 264
9090 Melle

Phone: 09 252 13 44
Email: melle@raida.cc

RAIDA Roeselare

Hoogleedsesteenweg 155
8800 Roeselare

Phone: 051 22 19 09
Email: roeselare@raida.cc

RAIDA Blankenberge

De Smet de Naeyerlaan 98
8370 Blankenberge

Phone : 050 58 02 75
Email: blankenberge@raida.cc

RAIDA Leuven

Brusselsesteenweg 28
3020 Herent

Tel: 016 17 01 01
E-mail: leuven@raida.cc

RAIDA Ostend

Vindictivelaan 13
8400 Ostend

Phone: 059 47 19 19
Email: Oostende@raida.cc

RAIDA Torhout

Hofstraat 1-7
8820 Torhout

Phone: 050 220 455
Email: torhout@raida.cc

bottom of page